Search form

41st Annual School Fair

For over forty years, the BSF Independent School Fair (BSF) has provided a networking opportunity for thousands of families in the Washington metropolitan area to meet with representatives from more then fifty independent schools.  

For a number of years the Latino Student Fund (LSF) and the BSF have participated and promoted each other's School Fair. This year the BSF and the LSF are proud to announce a partnership for the 2014 School Fair on Sunday, October 5, 2014.  LSF and BSF believe that this strategic collaborative effort will benefit the two organizations to better connect the community with their joint Member Schools.  The LSF will promote the Fair to those who traditionallly attend the LSF School Fair, lead bilingual workshops on admissions and the family and student experience and provide general assistance during the fair for families and schools.  Both organizations are dedicated to advancing this historic fair and increasing community participation to new levels.  

Categories: Family Oriented, Free

Event Venue

Washington DC Convention Center

800 Mount Vernon Place NW
Washington, DC 20001
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, August 15, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, September 8, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, September 15, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 2:15pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest