Search form

44th Annual Faculty Exhibition

The prolific faculty and staff of Montgomery College’s Visual and Performing Arts department exhibit recent work in this annual exhibition. The show includes notable local artists Iona Rozeal Brown, J. J. McCracken, Michael Booker, Jake Muirhead, Renee Lachman, Jeremy Flick, Ellington Robinson, and Kate Kretz, among others. Representing varied interests and backgrounds, faculty exhibit paintings, prints, photography, sculpture, and more.

A reception will be held Thursday, December 8 from 6–8 p.m.

The gallery is open Monday–Friday 8 a.m.–4 p.m., and will be closed December 24–January 2 for the Christmas holiday.

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

King Street Gallery

930 King Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-567-5804
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 - 8:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest