Search form

Bethesda Summer Concert Series

Free Thursday evening concerts in Veterans Park from 6-8pm.

Event Venue

Veterans Park

Corner of Norfolk & Woodmont Avenues
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest