Search form

Cityscapes Revealed: Highlights from the Collection

Cityscapes Revealed: Highlights from the Collection, long-term This survey of the permanent collection explores America’s architectural heritage through exquisitely detailed drawings; antique building toys; rare, early 20th-century photographs; and original building fragments from national historic landmarks. Cityscapes Revealed: Highlights from the Collection is made possible by the Trust for Architectural Easements; Baltimore–Washington Brick Distributor Council; Lt. Col. and Mrs. William Karl Konze; Samuel H. Kress Foundation; Sheet Metal Workers’ International Association; Gladding, McBean; Mrs. John W. Hechinger, Sr.; International Masonry Institute; International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers; Linda B. and Jonathan S. Lyons; and other generous contributors. Event begins at Presented by: National Building Museum

Categories: Exhibits

Event Venue

National Building Museum

401 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20001

For more information:

  • Thursday, June 30, 2011
  • Friday, July 1, 2011
  • Saturday, July 2, 2011
  • Sunday, July 3, 2011
  • Monday, July 4, 2011
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2011
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2011
  • Thursday, July 7, 2011
  • Friday, July 8, 2011
  • Saturday, July 9, 2011
  • Sunday, July 10, 2011
  • Monday, July 11, 2011
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2011
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2011
  • Thursday, July 14, 2011
  • Friday, July 15, 2011
  • Saturday, July 16, 2011
  • Sunday, July 17, 2011
  • Monday, July 18, 2011
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2011
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2011
  • Thursday, July 21, 2011
  • Friday, July 22, 2011
  • Saturday, July 23, 2011
  • Sunday, July 24, 2011
  • Monday, July 25, 2011
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2011
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  • Thursday, July 28, 2011
  • Friday, July 29, 2011
  • Saturday, July 30, 2011
  • Sunday, July 31, 2011
  • Monday, August 1, 2011
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2011
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2011
  • Thursday, August 4, 2011
  • Friday, August 5, 2011
  • Saturday, August 6, 2011
  • Sunday, August 7, 2011
  • Monday, August 8, 2011
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2011
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  • Thursday, August 11, 2011
  • Friday, August 12, 2011
  • Saturday, August 13, 2011
  • Sunday, August 14, 2011
  • Monday, August 15, 2011
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2011
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2011
  • Thursday, August 18, 2011
  • Friday, August 19, 2011
  • Saturday, August 20, 2011
  • Sunday, August 21, 2011
  • Monday, August 22, 2011
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2011
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2011
  • Thursday, August 25, 2011
  • Friday, August 26, 2011
  • Saturday, August 27, 2011
  • Sunday, August 28, 2011
  • Monday, August 29, 2011
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2011
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2011
  • Thursday, September 1, 2011
  • Friday, September 2, 2011
  • Saturday, September 3, 2011
  • Sunday, September 4, 2011
  • Monday, September 5, 2011
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2011
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2011
  • Thursday, September 8, 2011
  • Friday, September 9, 2011
  • Saturday, September 10, 2011
  • Sunday, September 11, 2011
  • Monday, September 12, 2011
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2011
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2011
  • Thursday, September 15, 2011
  • Friday, September 16, 2011
  • Saturday, September 17, 2011
  • Sunday, September 18, 2011
  • Monday, September 19, 2011
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2011
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2011
  • Thursday, September 22, 2011
  • Friday, September 23, 2011
  • Saturday, September 24, 2011
  • Sunday, September 25, 2011
  • Monday, September 26, 2011
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2011
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2011
  • Thursday, September 29, 2011
  • Friday, September 30, 2011
  • Saturday, October 1, 2011
  • Sunday, October 2, 2011
  • Monday, October 3, 2011
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2011
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2011
  • Thursday, October 6, 2011
  • Friday, October 7, 2011
  • Saturday, October 8, 2011
  • Sunday, October 9, 2011
  • Monday, October 10, 2011
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2011
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2011
  • Thursday, October 13, 2011
  • Friday, October 14, 2011
  • Saturday, October 15, 2011
  • Sunday, October 16, 2011
  • Monday, October 17, 2011
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2011
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2011
  • Thursday, October 20, 2011
  • Friday, October 21, 2011
  • Saturday, October 22, 2011
  • Sunday, October 23, 2011
  • Monday, October 24, 2011
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2011
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2011
  • Thursday, October 27, 2011
  • Friday, October 28, 2011
  • Saturday, October 29, 2011
  • Sunday, October 30, 2011
  • Monday, October 31, 2011
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2011
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2011
  • Thursday, November 3, 2011
  • Friday, November 4, 2011
  • Saturday, November 5, 2011
  • Sunday, November 6, 2011
  • Monday, November 7, 2011
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2011
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2011
  • Thursday, November 10, 2011
  • Friday, November 11, 2011
  • Saturday, November 12, 2011
  • Sunday, November 13, 2011
  • Monday, November 14, 2011
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2011
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2011
  • Thursday, November 17, 2011
  • Friday, November 18, 2011
  • Saturday, November 19, 2011
  • Sunday, November 20, 2011
  • Monday, November 21, 2011
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2011
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2011
  • Thursday, November 24, 2011
  • Friday, November 25, 2011
  • Saturday, November 26, 2011
  • Sunday, November 27, 2011
  • Monday, November 28, 2011
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2011
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2011
  • Thursday, December 1, 2011
  • Friday, December 2, 2011
  • Saturday, December 3, 2011
  • Sunday, December 4, 2011
  • Monday, December 5, 2011
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2011
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2011
  • Thursday, December 8, 2011
  • Friday, December 9, 2011
  • Saturday, December 10, 2011
  • Sunday, December 11, 2011
  • Monday, December 12, 2011
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2011
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2011
  • Thursday, December 15, 2011
  • Friday, December 16, 2011
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011
  • Sunday, December 18, 2011
  • Monday, December 19, 2011
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2011
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2011
  • Thursday, December 22, 2011
  • Friday, December 23, 2011
  • Saturday, December 24, 2011
  • Sunday, December 25, 2011
  • Monday, December 26, 2011
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2011
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2011
  • Thursday, December 29, 2011
  • Friday, December 30, 2011
  • Saturday, December 31, 2011
  • Sunday, January 1, 2012
  • Monday, January 2, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2012
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2012
  • Thursday, January 5, 2012
  • Friday, January 6, 2012
  • Saturday, January 7, 2012
  • Sunday, January 8, 2012
  • Monday, January 9, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2012
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2012
  • Thursday, January 12, 2012
  • Friday, January 13, 2012
  • Saturday, January 14, 2012
  • Sunday, January 15, 2012
  • Monday, January 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  • Thursday, January 19, 2012
  • Friday, January 20, 2012
  • Saturday, January 21, 2012
  • Sunday, January 22, 2012
  • Monday, January 23, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2012
  • Thursday, January 26, 2012
  • Friday, January 27, 2012
  • Saturday, January 28, 2012
  • Sunday, January 29, 2012
  • Monday, January 30, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2012
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2012
  • Thursday, February 2, 2012
  • Friday, February 3, 2012
  • Saturday, February 4, 2012
  • Sunday, February 5, 2012
  • Monday, February 6, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2012
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2012
  • Thursday, February 9, 2012
  • Friday, February 10, 2012
  • Saturday, February 11, 2012
  • Sunday, February 12, 2012
  • Monday, February 13, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2012
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2012
  • Thursday, February 16, 2012
  • Friday, February 17, 2012
  • Saturday, February 18, 2012
  • Sunday, February 19, 2012
  • Monday, February 20, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2012
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2012
  • Thursday, February 23, 2012
  • Friday, February 24, 2012
  • Saturday, February 25, 2012
  • Sunday, February 26, 2012
  • Monday, February 27, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2012
  • Wednesday, February 29, 2012
  • Thursday, March 1, 2012
  • Friday, March 2, 2012
  • Saturday, March 3, 2012
  • Sunday, March 4, 2012
  • Monday, March 5, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2012
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2012
  • Thursday, March 8, 2012
  • Friday, March 9, 2012
  • Saturday, March 10, 2012
  • Sunday, March 11, 2012
  • Monday, March 12, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2012
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2012
  • Thursday, March 15, 2012
  • Friday, March 16, 2012
  • Saturday, March 17, 2012
  • Sunday, March 18, 2012
  • Monday, March 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2012
  • Thursday, March 22, 2012
  • Friday, March 23, 2012
  • Saturday, March 24, 2012
  • Sunday, March 25, 2012
  • Monday, March 26, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2012
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2012
  • Thursday, March 29, 2012
  • Friday, March 30, 2012
  • Saturday, March 31, 2012
  • Sunday, April 1, 2012
  • Monday, April 2, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2012
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2012
  • Thursday, April 5, 2012
  • Friday, April 6, 2012
  • Saturday, April 7, 2012
  • Sunday, April 8, 2012
  • Monday, April 9, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2012
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2012
  • Thursday, April 12, 2012
  • Friday, April 13, 2012
  • Saturday, April 14, 2012
  • Sunday, April 15, 2012
  • Monday, April 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2012
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2012
  • Thursday, April 19, 2012
  • Friday, April 20, 2012
  • Saturday, April 21, 2012
  • Sunday, April 22, 2012
  • Monday, April 23, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2012
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2012
  • Thursday, April 26, 2012
  • Friday, April 27, 2012
  • Saturday, April 28, 2012
  • Sunday, April 29, 2012
  • Monday, April 30, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2012
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2012
  • Thursday, May 3, 2012
  • Friday, May 4, 2012
  • Saturday, May 5, 2012
  • Sunday, May 6, 2012
  • Monday, May 7, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2012
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2012
  • Thursday, May 10, 2012
  • Friday, May 11, 2012
  • Saturday, May 12, 2012
  • Sunday, May 13, 2012
  • Monday, May 14, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2012
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2012
  • Thursday, May 17, 2012
  • Friday, May 18, 2012
  • Saturday, May 19, 2012
  • Sunday, May 20, 2012
  • Monday, May 21, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2012
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2012
  • Thursday, May 24, 2012
  • Friday, May 25, 2012
  • Saturday, May 26, 2012
  • Sunday, May 27, 2012
  • Monday, May 28, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2012
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2012
  • Thursday, May 31, 2012
  • Friday, June 1, 2012
  • Saturday, June 2, 2012
  • Sunday, June 3, 2012
  • Monday, June 4, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2012
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2012
  • Thursday, June 7, 2012
  • Friday, June 8, 2012
  • Saturday, June 9, 2012
  • Sunday, June 10, 2012
  • Monday, June 11, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2012
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2012
  • Thursday, June 14, 2012
  • Friday, June 15, 2012
  • Saturday, June 16, 2012
  • Sunday, June 17, 2012
  • Monday, June 18, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2012
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2012
  • Thursday, June 21, 2012
  • Friday, June 22, 2012
  • Saturday, June 23, 2012
  • Sunday, June 24, 2012
  • Monday, June 25, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2012
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2012
  • Thursday, June 28, 2012
  • Friday, June 29, 2012
  • Saturday, June 30, 2012
  • Sunday, July 1, 2012
  • Monday, July 2, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2012
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2012
  • Thursday, July 5, 2012
  • Friday, July 6, 2012
  • Saturday, July 7, 2012
  • Sunday, July 8, 2012
  • Monday, July 9, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2012
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2012
  • Thursday, July 12, 2012
  • Friday, July 13, 2012
  • Saturday, July 14, 2012
  • Sunday, July 15, 2012
  • Monday, July 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2012
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2012
  • Thursday, July 19, 2012
  • Friday, July 20, 2012
  • Saturday, July 21, 2012
  • Sunday, July 22, 2012
  • Monday, July 23, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2012
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2012
  • Thursday, July 26, 2012
  • Friday, July 27, 2012
  • Saturday, July 28, 2012
  • Sunday, July 29, 2012
  • Monday, July 30, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2012
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2012
  • Thursday, August 2, 2012
  • Friday, August 3, 2012
  • Saturday, August 4, 2012
  • Sunday, August 5, 2012
  • Monday, August 6, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2012
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2012
  • Thursday, August 9, 2012
  • Friday, August 10, 2012
  • Saturday, August 11, 2012
  • Sunday, August 12, 2012
  • Monday, August 13, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2012
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2012
  • Thursday, August 16, 2012
  • Friday, August 17, 2012
  • Saturday, August 18, 2012
  • Sunday, August 19, 2012
  • Monday, August 20, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2012
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2012
  • Thursday, August 23, 2012
  • Friday, August 24, 2012
  • Saturday, August 25, 2012
  • Sunday, August 26, 2012
  • Monday, August 27, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2012
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2012
  • Thursday, August 30, 2012
  • Friday, August 31, 2012
  • Saturday, September 1, 2012
  • Sunday, September 2, 2012
  • Monday, September 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2012
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2012
  • Thursday, September 6, 2012
  • Friday, September 7, 2012
  • Saturday, September 8, 2012
  • Sunday, September 9, 2012
  • Monday, September 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2012
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2012
  • Thursday, September 13, 2012
  • Friday, September 14, 2012
  • Saturday, September 15, 2012
  • Sunday, September 16, 2012
  • Monday, September 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012
  • Thursday, September 20, 2012
  • Friday, September 21, 2012
  • Saturday, September 22, 2012
  • Sunday, September 23, 2012
  • Monday, September 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2012
  • Thursday, September 27, 2012
  • Friday, September 28, 2012
  • Saturday, September 29, 2012
  • Sunday, September 30, 2012
  • Monday, October 1, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2012
  • Thursday, October 4, 2012
  • Friday, October 5, 2012
  • Saturday, October 6, 2012
  • Sunday, October 7, 2012
  • Monday, October 8, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2012
  • Thursday, October 11, 2012
  • Friday, October 12, 2012
  • Saturday, October 13, 2012
  • Sunday, October 14, 2012
  • Monday, October 15, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2012
  • Thursday, October 18, 2012
  • Friday, October 19, 2012
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012
  • Monday, October 22, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012
  • Friday, October 26, 2012
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012
  • Monday, October 29, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012
  • Thursday, November 1, 2012
  • Friday, November 2, 2012
  • Saturday, November 3, 2012
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012
  • Monday, November 5, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2012
  • Thursday, November 8, 2012
  • Friday, November 9, 2012
  • Saturday, November 10, 2012
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012
  • Monday, November 12, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  • Thursday, November 15, 2012
  • Friday, November 16, 2012
  • Saturday, November 17, 2012
  • Sunday, November 18, 2012
  • Monday, November 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  • Thursday, November 22, 2012
  • Friday, November 23, 2012
  • Saturday, November 24, 2012
  • Sunday, November 25, 2012
  • Monday, November 26, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  • Thursday, November 29, 2012
  • Friday, November 30, 2012
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012
  • Monday, December 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012
  • Friday, December 7, 2012
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012
  • Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012
  • Friday, December 14, 2012
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Monday, December 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012
  • Friday, December 21, 2012
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Monday, December 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012
  • Friday, December 28, 2012
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012
  • Monday, December 31, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Friday, January 4, 2013
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013
  • Monday, January 7, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest