Search form

Revolve Spins Out Early Bird Class

By popular demand, Revolve is now offering an early morning class on Tuesdays at 6 AM. Those fitness enthusiasts who like to begin their workouts even earlier can join instructor Christianne Phillips for a Complete Body Ride. This all-encompassing class is designed to offer everything needed at once – cardio, strength and flexibility – by combining cycling with upper body weight training in just a 45 minute time period. Get in, get out and start the day with a healthy kick!

*All classes and class packages are available at a 15% discount through the end of January.

Event begins at 6:00AM

Categories: Other Events

Event Venue

Revolve

1025 N Fillmore Street
Arlington, VA 22201

For more information:

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest