Search form

Colvin Run Community Center Third Saturday Dance

Hosted by Ed Cottrell and Gail Crum and held the third Saturday of every month at the Colvin Run Dance hall , Great Falls, Virginia. Beginner and Intermediate lessons in West Coast Swing from 6:30-8:00 pm. Dance from 8:00 to 11:30 pm to a wide variety of DJ'D contemporary and classic dance music.
$12.00 cover charge includes lessons, dancing and refreshments. No partner or prior dance experience needed.

Event begins at 6:30PM

Presented by: Colvin Run Citizens Association

Categories: Dance

Event Venue

Colvin Run Schoolhouse

10201 Colvin Run Road
Great Falls, VA 22206
  • Saturday, March 17, 2012
  • Saturday, April 21, 2012
  • Saturday, May 19, 2012
  • Saturday, June 16, 2012
  • Saturday, July 21, 2012
  • Saturday, August 18, 2012
  • Saturday, September 15, 2012
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012
  • Saturday, November 17, 2012
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest