Search form

The Bethesda Freshfarm Market

The Bethesda FRESHFARM Market is sprouting up on May 5 for another savory season! The weekly market will offer fresh fruits, vegetables, organic meats and artisan cheeses on Saturdays from 9am-1pm. The market is produced by the Bethesda Urban Partnership in cooperation with FRESHFARM Markets, an organization that runs numerous farmers markets in the region.

The Bethesda FRESHMFARM Market will be held on Norfolk Avenue, between Fairmont and St. Elmo Avenues. The Bethesda Farmers Market will begin on May 5 and continue every Saturday through October 27, 2012. Markets are held from 9am-1pm, and take place rain or shine.

Event begins at 9:00AM

Presented by: Bethesda urban Partnership, Inc.

Categories: Food & Wine

Event Venue

Norfolk Avenue, between Fairmont & St. Elmo Avenues

Norfolk Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Saturday, May 5, 2012
  • Saturday, May 12, 2012
  • Saturday, May 19, 2012
  • Saturday, May 26, 2012
  • Saturday, June 2, 2012
  • Saturday, June 9, 2012
  • Saturday, June 16, 2012
  • Saturday, June 23, 2012
  • Saturday, June 30, 2012
  • Saturday, July 7, 2012
  • Saturday, July 14, 2012
  • Saturday, July 21, 2012
  • Saturday, July 28, 2012
  • Saturday, August 4, 2012
  • Saturday, August 11, 2012
  • Saturday, August 18, 2012
  • Saturday, August 25, 2012
  • Saturday, September 1, 2012
  • Saturday, September 8, 2012
  • Saturday, September 15, 2012
  • Saturday, September 22, 2012
  • Saturday, September 29, 2012
  • Saturday, October 6, 2012
  • Saturday, October 13, 2012
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest