Search form

CSM Tony Hungerford Art Gallery: Chris Kienke

8730 Mitchell Road, La Plata, MD 20646. Painting Professor of Foundation Studies, SCAD, GA. “My current explorations and concerns in the studio revolve around a hybrid practice of painting and digital imagery. I am interested in creating images that make it difficult for the viewer to decipher the archeology between the painted layer and printed image.” Art will be displayed in the gallery September 2013. The Tony Hungerford Memorial Art Gallery is open Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. and Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Please call 301-934-7828

Event begins at 9:00AM

Presented by: College of Southern Maryland La Plata Campus

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

College of Southern Maryland, La Plata Campus

8730 Mitchell Road
Fine Arts Center
La Plata, MD 20646

For more information:

  • Monday, September 2, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013
  • Friday, September 6, 2013
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013
  • Monday, September 9, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013
  • Friday, September 13, 2013
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Monday, September 16, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013
  • Friday, September 20, 2013
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Monday, September 23, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • Friday, September 27, 2013
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Monday, September 30, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest