Search form

CSM Tony Hungerford Art Gallery: Salon des Refusés-Coy’s Show

8730 Mitchell Road, La Plata, MD 20646. This group exhibition will be curated by PRIN Studio Art Professor Coy Gu based on submission from artists who will not receive their own exhibition, but whose works we nonetheless would like to show at CSM. Art will be displayed January-February 2014 or February-March 2014. The Tony Hungerford Memorial Art Gallery is open Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. and Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Please call 301-934-7828

Event begins at 9:00AM

Presented by: College of Southern Maryland La Plata Campus

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

College of Southern Maryland, La Plata Campus

8730 Mitchell Road
Fine Arts Center
La Plata, MD 20646

For more information:

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Friday, January 4, 2013
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013
  • Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2013
  • Thursday, January 10, 2013
  • Friday, January 11, 2013
  • Saturday, January 12, 2013
  • Sunday, January 13, 2013
  • Monday, January 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Thursday, January 17, 2013
  • Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • Monday, January 21, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Friday, January 25, 2013
  • Saturday, January 26, 2013
  • Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013
  • Friday, February 1, 2013
  • Saturday, February 2, 2013
  • Sunday, February 3, 2013
  • Monday, February 4, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013
  • Friday, February 8, 2013
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013
  • Monday, February 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2013
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013
  • Friday, February 15, 2013
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013
  • Sunday, February 17, 2013
  • Monday, February 18, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013
  • Thursday, February 21, 2013
  • Friday, February 22, 2013
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013
  • Monday, February 25, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  • Thursday, February 28, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest