Search form

Sunday Afternoon Dessert Tea

Served mid-afternoon, after lunch on Sundays, our afternoon buffet service offers, velvety fresh teas, scones, clotted cream, preserves, exotic cheese, garden fresh vegetables and oodles of sweets. Price includes self-guided tour, or better yet, take one of our many treasure hunts. You are welcome to visit with us for as long as you like.

$30/person - online reservations required

On-line reservations are required: http://www.omansion.com/tea

Event begins at 3:00PM

Event Venue

The Mansion on O Street

2020 O Street
Washington, DC 20037
  • Sunday, July 22, 2012
  • Sunday, July 29, 2012
  • Sunday, August 5, 2012
  • Sunday, August 12, 2012
  • Sunday, August 19, 2012
  • Sunday, August 26, 2012
  • Sunday, September 2, 2012
  • Sunday, September 9, 2012
  • Sunday, September 16, 2012
  • Sunday, September 23, 2012
  • Sunday, September 30, 2012
  • Sunday, October 7, 2012
  • Sunday, October 14, 2012
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012
  • Sunday, November 18, 2012
  • Sunday, November 25, 2012
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest