Search form

Bach Concert Series Choir Auditions

The Bach Concert Series choir has openings for experienced singers in all voice parts. Rehearsals begin in September on Sundays from 5 - 7 p.m. and one Tuesday night each month at Christ Lutheran Church. For season schedule and more details about auditions, go to our website. To schedule place and time of audition, email MusicDirector@bachinbaltimore.org.

Event begins at

Presented by: The Bach Concert Series

Event Venue

Christ Lutheran Church at the Inner Harbor

701 South Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
  • Sunday, July 22, 2012
  • Sunday, August 5, 2012
  • Sunday, August 19, 2012
  • Sunday, September 2, 2012
  • Sunday, September 16, 2012
  • Sunday, September 30, 2012
  • Sunday, October 14, 2012
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012
  • Sunday, November 25, 2012
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest