Search form

15th Annual Fall Harvest Festival at Summers Farm Adventure

Homegrown fun and farm fresh adventure awaits you at Summer Farm Adventure in Frederick, Maryland. Fall Farm attractions include our corn maze, free face painting, homemade apple donuts, rubber duck races, pig races, jumping pillows, pie eating contests, hay rides, pick your own pumpkin, and much more! Also, come take a swing at our recently added activity Farmer Golf! Enjoy nights at the farm with our flashlight corn maze or reserve a campfire site! Plan a visit here: http://summersfarm.com/plan-a-visit/. We'd love to have you! Check out our calendar of events! Follow us on Facebook for some sweat deals!

Event begins at

Presented by: Summers Farm Adventure

Event Venue

Summers Farm

5614 Butterfly Lane
Frederick, MD 21703
  • Monday, October 22, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012
  • Friday, October 26, 2012
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012
  • Monday, October 29, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012
  • Thursday, November 1, 2012
  • Friday, November 2, 2012
  • Saturday, November 3, 2012
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012
  • Monday, November 5, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest