Search form

Sunday Gospel Brunch

Each Sunday, The Hamilton will present an all-you-can-eat buffet filled with breakfast classics and Southern dishes to warm anyone’s down-home heart.

Menu includes:
Hand Carved Smoked Beef Brisket and Glazed Ham
Fried Chicken
Chicken and Andouille Gumbo
Dirty Rice
Shrimp and Grits
Macaroni and Cheese
Buttermilk Biscuits
Sausage Gravy
Molasses Collards
BBQ Pork and Sweet Potato Hash
House Made Breakfast Pastries and Sweets
French Toast
Omelette Station
Home Fries
Scrambled Eggs
Bacon
Breakfast Sausage
Smoked Salmon
Fruit Salad
Green Salad

*Your ticket also includes a choice of one morning specialty mimosa or bloody Mary.

Gospel Brunch will be from 10:00am - 11:30am, and from 12:30-2pm.

Event begins at 10:00AM

Presented by: The Hamilton

Featured Artist(s): Gospel Persuaders, Howard Gospel Choir, and others-check website for show on specific Sundays

Categories: Food & Wine

Event Venue

The Hamilton

Washington
600 14th Street NW
DC, DC 20005
  • Sunday, August 12, 2012
  • Sunday, August 19, 2012
  • Sunday, August 26, 2012
  • Sunday, September 2, 2012
  • Sunday, September 9, 2012
  • Sunday, September 16, 2012
  • Sunday, September 23, 2012
  • Sunday, September 30, 2012
  • Sunday, October 7, 2012
  • Sunday, October 14, 2012
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012
  • Sunday, November 18, 2012
  • Sunday, November 25, 2012
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest