Search form

Pen to Paper: Freeing the Writer Within

Writing Workshop

Event begins at 7:00PM

Presented by: Convergence

Categories: Other Events

Event Venue

Convergence

1801 North Quaker lane
Alexandria, VA 22302
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest