Search form

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Spend your holiday dreaming under the light of the Fairyland moon, with Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream. Mismatched lovers Hermia, Lysander, Demetrius and Helena encounter a supernatural squabble that will alter their destinies forever. Will mischievous Puck create harmony or cacophony within the forest? Love, magic and wonder fill the air as dreams blend with reality in this must-see Shakespeare classic. Ethan McSweeny returns after last season’s Much Ado About Nothing, hailed as “feel-good holiday fare” by The Washingtonian.

Event begins at

Presented by: Shakespeare Theatre Company

Categories: Theater

Event Venue

Sidney Harman Hall

610 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20004

For more information:

  • Thursday, November 15, 2012
  • Friday, November 16, 2012
  • Saturday, November 17, 2012
  • Sunday, November 18, 2012
  • Monday, November 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  • Thursday, November 22, 2012
  • Friday, November 23, 2012
  • Saturday, November 24, 2012
  • Sunday, November 25, 2012
  • Monday, November 26, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  • Thursday, November 29, 2012
  • Friday, November 30, 2012
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012
  • Monday, December 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012
  • Friday, December 7, 2012
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012
  • Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012
  • Friday, December 14, 2012
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Monday, December 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012
  • Friday, December 21, 2012
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Monday, December 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012
  • Friday, December 28, 2012
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest