Search form

Henry V

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Robert Richmond

Prince Hal is now an untested King Henry V, and his ambitions run beyond his English court to “the vasty fields of France,” where the military actions of his “band of brothers” become legendary.

Tickets: $30-$68

Event begins at

Presented by: Folger Theatre

Categories: Theater

Event Venue

Folger Shakespeare Library

201 East Capitol Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

For more information:

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Friday, January 25, 2013
  • Saturday, January 26, 2013
  • Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013
  • Friday, February 1, 2013
  • Saturday, February 2, 2013
  • Sunday, February 3, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013
  • Friday, February 8, 2013
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2013
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013
  • Friday, February 15, 2013
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013
  • Sunday, February 17, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013
  • Thursday, February 21, 2013
  • Friday, February 22, 2013
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  • Thursday, February 28, 2013
  • Friday, March 1, 2013
  • Saturday, March 2, 2013
  • Sunday, March 3, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest