Search form

Twelfth Night

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Robert Richmond

Shipwrecked twins are lost among love-sick aristocrats, unruly servants, mischievous pleasure seekers, clowns, and a puritan. With music as the bittersweet “food of love,” all converge and conspire in this comic journey.

Tickets: $30-$68

Event begins at

Presented by: Folger Theatre

Categories: Theater

Event Venue

Folger Shakespeare Library

201 East Capitol Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

For more information:

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2013
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2013
  • Thursday, May 2, 2013
  • Friday, May 3, 2013
  • Saturday, May 4, 2013
  • Sunday, May 5, 2013
  • Monday, May 6, 2013
  • Thursday, May 9, 2013
  • Friday, May 10, 2013
  • Saturday, May 11, 2013
  • Sunday, May 12, 2013
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013
  • Friday, May 17, 2013
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013
  • Sunday, May 19, 2013
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2013
  • Thursday, May 23, 2013
  • Friday, May 24, 2013
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013
  • Sunday, May 26, 2013
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2013
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2013
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013
  • Friday, May 31, 2013
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013
  • Sunday, June 2, 2013
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2013
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2013
  • Thursday, June 6, 2013
  • Friday, June 7, 2013
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013
  • Sunday, June 9, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest