Search form

Xavier Veilhan: (IN)balance

(IN)balance is the first major museum presentation of Veilhan’s work in the U.S and the most extensive Intersections project to date. It features approximately 15 recent pieces in several media that reflect a balance between natural and social forces, and new technologies and historical styles.

Event begins at

Presented by: The Phillips Collection

Featured Artist(s): Xavier Veilhan

Categories: Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

The Phillips Collection

1600 21st Street NW
Washington, DC 20036

For more information:

  • Saturday, November 3, 2012
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012
  • Monday, November 5, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2012
  • Thursday, November 8, 2012
  • Friday, November 9, 2012
  • Saturday, November 10, 2012
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012
  • Monday, November 12, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  • Thursday, November 15, 2012
  • Friday, November 16, 2012
  • Saturday, November 17, 2012
  • Sunday, November 18, 2012
  • Monday, November 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  • Thursday, November 22, 2012
  • Friday, November 23, 2012
  • Saturday, November 24, 2012
  • Sunday, November 25, 2012
  • Monday, November 26, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  • Thursday, November 29, 2012
  • Friday, November 30, 2012
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012
  • Monday, December 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012
  • Friday, December 7, 2012
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012
  • Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012
  • Friday, December 14, 2012
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Monday, December 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012
  • Friday, December 21, 2012
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Monday, December 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012
  • Friday, December 28, 2012
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012
  • Monday, December 31, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Friday, January 4, 2013
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013
  • Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2013
  • Thursday, January 10, 2013
  • Friday, January 11, 2013
  • Saturday, January 12, 2013
  • Sunday, January 13, 2013
  • Monday, January 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Thursday, January 17, 2013
  • Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • Monday, January 21, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Friday, January 25, 2013
  • Saturday, January 26, 2013
  • Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013
  • Friday, February 1, 2013
  • Saturday, February 2, 2013
  • Sunday, February 3, 2013
  • Monday, February 4, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013
  • Friday, February 8, 2013
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest