Search form

Alonzo Davis: Kites Exhibition

Using bamboo as a framework, the artist’s “Kites” make reference to flight, celebration of the seasons and travel that highlight many cultures. Mr. Davis created this exhibition with the collaboration of Jessica Beels, Bob Donahue, Kay Lindsey, Patricia Steck and Lynn Sylvester.

Event begins at 10:00AM

Presented by: Montpelier Arts Center

Featured Artist(s): Alonzo Davis

Categories: Exhibits

Event Venue

Montpelier Arts Center

9652 Muirkirk Road
Laurel, MD 20708
  • Friday, October 5, 2012
  • Saturday, October 6, 2012
  • Sunday, October 7, 2012
  • Monday, October 8, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2012
  • Thursday, October 11, 2012
  • Friday, October 12, 2012
  • Saturday, October 13, 2012
  • Sunday, October 14, 2012
  • Monday, October 15, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2012
  • Thursday, October 18, 2012
  • Friday, October 19, 2012
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012
  • Monday, October 22, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012
  • Friday, October 26, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest