Search form

Upheaval – Part of Fotoweek DC

Reception: 2nd Thursday Art Night, Nov. 8, 6-8pm

In celebration of Fotoweek DC, Target Gallery hosts a juried photography exhibition that explores the theme "Upheaval"; whether in their personal lives dealing with illness, divorce, death of a parent – or on a more global level with subjects such as climate change, political unrest, and natural disasters. At the reception, meet some of the artists and listen to a gallery talk by juror, Brie Castell at 7pm.

Event begins at 10:00AM

Categories: Free, Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

Target Gallery

105 N. Union St.
Torpedo Factory Art Center
Alexandria, VA 22314
  • Saturday, November 3, 2012
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012
  • Monday, November 5, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2012
  • Thursday, November 8, 2012
  • Friday, November 9, 2012
  • Saturday, November 10, 2012
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012
  • Monday, November 12, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  • Thursday, November 15, 2012
  • Friday, November 16, 2012
  • Saturday, November 17, 2012
  • Sunday, November 18, 2012
  • Monday, November 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  • Thursday, November 22, 2012
  • Friday, November 23, 2012
  • Saturday, November 24, 2012
  • Sunday, November 25, 2012
  • Monday, November 26, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  • Thursday, November 29, 2012
  • Friday, November 30, 2012
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest