Search form

Bethesda Essay and Short Story Contest

The Bethesda Urban Partnership & Bethesda Magazine have partnered to honor local writers at the Bethesda Literary Festival, held April 19-21, 2013. All Essay and Short Story Contest winners will be published on the Bethesda Urban Partnership and Bethesda Magazine websites and honored at a special event during the Bethesda Literary Festival, held April 19-21, 2013.

For submission guidelines, please visit www.bethesda.org/bethesda/writing-contests. Questions? Please email essay@bethesda.org or call 301-215-6660, Ext. 142.

Event begins at

Presented by: Bethesda Urban Partnership, Inc.

Categories: Books & Authors

Event Venue

Bethesda Urban Partnership

7700 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  • Thursday, November 15, 2012
  • Friday, November 16, 2012
  • Saturday, November 17, 2012
  • Sunday, November 18, 2012
  • Monday, November 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  • Thursday, November 22, 2012
  • Friday, November 23, 2012
  • Saturday, November 24, 2012
  • Sunday, November 25, 2012
  • Monday, November 26, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  • Thursday, November 29, 2012
  • Friday, November 30, 2012
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012
  • Monday, December 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012
  • Friday, December 7, 2012
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012
  • Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012
  • Friday, December 14, 2012
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Monday, December 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012
  • Friday, December 21, 2012
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Monday, December 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012
  • Friday, December 28, 2012
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012
  • Monday, December 31, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Friday, January 4, 2013
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013
  • Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2013
  • Thursday, January 10, 2013
  • Friday, January 11, 2013
  • Saturday, January 12, 2013
  • Sunday, January 13, 2013
  • Monday, January 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Thursday, January 17, 2013
  • Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • Monday, January 21, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Friday, January 25, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest