Search form

Spirit of Washington's Winter Lights Dinner Cruise

Through December, guests can board the Spirit of Washington for a Winter Lights Dinner Cruise, starting at $76.90* per person.

Monday – Friday
Board 6:30pm Cruise 7:00 – 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday
Board 7:30 Cruise 8:00– 11:00pm
Sunday
Board 5:30 Cruise 6:00– 9:00pm
Features our delicious Buffet Dinner Menu
Sunday – Thursday prices from $76.90*
Friday prices from $79.90*
Saturday prices from $89.90*

Event begins at

Categories: Holiday

Event Venue

Entertainment Cruises

6th and Water Streets, SW
Washington, DC

For more information:

  • Saturday, December 1, 2012
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012
  • Monday, December 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012
  • Friday, December 7, 2012
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012
  • Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012
  • Friday, December 14, 2012
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Monday, December 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012
  • Friday, December 21, 2012
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Monday, December 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012
  • Friday, December 28, 2012
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012
  • Monday, December 31, 2012
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest