Search form

Featured Artist Exhibit – New works by Kevin Bednarz

Arts In The Village Gallery presents January's Featured Artist Kevin Bednarz. In 2011 Kevin was named Northern Virginia's Best Artist by Northern Virginia Magazine. This Featured Artist exhibit showcases a variety of modern, urban stylized paintings and mixed media.This special exhibit runs through January 30th. Meet the artist during an open to the public, free reception January 25th from 6-9 pm.

Event begins at 10:00AM

Presented by: Arts in the Village Gallery

Featured Artist(s): Kevin Bednarz

Categories: Free, Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

Arts in the Village Gallery

1601 Village Market Blvd. Suite 116
Leesburg, VA 20175
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Friday, January 4, 2013
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013
  • Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2013
  • Thursday, January 10, 2013
  • Friday, January 11, 2013
  • Saturday, January 12, 2013
  • Sunday, January 13, 2013
  • Monday, January 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Thursday, January 17, 2013
  • Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • Monday, January 21, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Friday, January 25, 2013
  • Saturday, January 26, 2013
  • Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest