Search form

Passages DivorceCare Series

If you are experiencing the pain of separation or divorce, the caring community at Vienna Presbyterian Church invites you to attend Passages. This program offers a path toward healing. The next 13-week DivorceCare series will be held Tuesdays from 7:00 to 9:00 p.m. beginning on February 19th. Vienna Presbyterian Church is located on the corner of Maple Avenue (Rt. 123) and Park Street in Vienna, Virginia. Cost to cover materials is $20, scholarships available. For more information or to register, call 703-938-9050 or send an email to Passages@ViennaPres.org

Event begins at 7:00PM

Presented by: Vienna Presbyterian Church

Categories: Discussion

Event Venue

Vienna Presbyterian Church

124 Park St. NW
Vienna 22180
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2013
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2013
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2013
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2013
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2013
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2013
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest