Search form

The Young Spectaculars and the Front Yard Adventure

Meet brother and sister Andrew and Emma – aka The Young Spectaculars! Energized by their super-powered imaginations, but stuck creating their own adventures near the front porch, they save a cat and a picnic lunch before stumbling upon more than they bargained for. Join us for Arts on the Horizon’s new show for children ages 2-5, intended for the little hero inside all of us!

Performance Schedule:
February 22, 25, 28 and March 1, 4, 7, 8 at 10:30 AM; February 23, March 2 and 9 at 10:00 AM and 11:30 AM.
March 2nd is “Wear Your Cape” Day, where audience members will be encouraged to dress as their favorite superheroes at both performances.

Tickets:
$8 for children and adults. Children under the age of 12 months are admitted free of charge.
Tickets can be purchased online at: www.ArtsOnTheHorizon.org
Box office phone number: 703-967-0437

Event begins at 10:00AM

Presented by: Arts on the Horizon

Event Venue

Downtown Baptist Church

212 S. Washington St.
Alexandria 22314
  • Friday, February 22, 2013
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013
  • Monday, February 25, 2013
  • Thursday, February 28, 2013
  • Friday, March 1, 2013
  • Saturday, March 2, 2013
  • Monday, March 4, 2013
  • Thursday, March 7, 2013
  • Friday, March 8, 2013
  • Saturday, March 9, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest