Search form

Environmental Film Festival in the Nation's Capital

The 21st annual Environmental Film Festival in the Nation’s Capital presents 190 documentary, and children’s films selected to provide fresh perspectives on environmental issues. The role of rivers and watersheds in the global environment is a special theme of the 2013 Festival, which features cinematic work from 50 countries and 110 D.C., U.S. and world premieres. Some 196 filmmakers and special guests will discuss their work at the Festival. Films are screened 75 venues throughout the greater Washington area.

Event begins at 12:00PM

Categories: Fairs & Festivals

Event Venue

National Geographic Society, Grosvenor Auditorium

17th & M Streets N.W.
Washington 20036
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2013
  • Thursday, March 14, 2013
  • Friday, March 15, 2013
  • Saturday, March 16, 2013
  • Sunday, March 17, 2013
  • Monday, March 18, 2013
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2013
  • Thursday, March 21, 2013
  • Friday, March 22, 2013
  • Saturday, March 23, 2013
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest