Search form

Northern Virginia Jewish Film Festival

The annual Northern Virginia Jewish Film Festival, running April 18-28, celebrates 13 years with Culture, Community and Chutzpah! NVJFF opening night dinner-and-film “Hava Nagila (The Movie)” is Thursday, April 18 at the JCCNV in Fairfax. Twelve additional films will screen through Sunday, April 28 at new state-of-the-art boutique cinema, Angelika Film Center & Café at Mosaic in Fairfax. Films include “A Bottle in the Gaza Sea,” “An American Tail,” “Dorfman in Love,” “Hitler’s Children,” “Kaddish for a Friend,” “Kinderblock 66,” “Koch,” “Let My People Go!,” “Life in Stills,” “Orchestra of Exiles,” “Portrait of Wally” and “The World is Funny.”

Event begins at

Presented by: Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia

Categories: Film

Event Venue

Angelika Film Center & Cafe at Mosaic

2911 District Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22031
  • Friday, April 19, 2013
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013
  • Sunday, April 21, 2013
  • Monday, April 22, 2013
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2013
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2013
  • Thursday, April 25, 2013
  • Friday, April 26, 2013
  • Saturday, April 27, 2013
  • Sunday, April 28, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest