Search form

Summer Art Classes at AAC

Join Arlington Arts Center for summer art classes covering a wide-range of subjects and mediums. This summer, we will offer a combination of popular classes from previous semesters as well as new offerings. Although class titles and subjects may be familiar, all projects will be new and creative.

Week-Long Classes for Teens
July 15-August 16, 1-4 p.m. & 1:30-4 p.m.

Event begins at 1:00PM

Presented by: Arlington Arts Center

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

Arlington Arts Center

3550 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22201
  • Monday, July 15, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013
  • Friday, July 19, 2013
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013
  • Monday, July 22, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013
  • Friday, July 26, 2013
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013
  • Monday, July 29, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013
  • Friday, August 2, 2013
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013
  • Monday, August 5, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2013
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013
  • Friday, August 9, 2013
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013
  • Monday, August 12, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Friday, August 16, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest