Search form

The City: One Side and the Other

The City: One Side and the Other, a photography exhibition, explores the capital city of the United States through the lens of two emerging DC-based artists, Jacob Kang and Esther Hidalgo. Opening Reception takes place on Friday, June 27, at 7p.m.

Event begins at

Presented by: George Mason University

Featured Artist(s): Jacob Kang and Esther Hidalgo

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

Founders Art Gallery, GMU Arlington Campus

3351 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22201
  • Monday, June 24, 2013
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2013
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013
  • Friday, June 28, 2013
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013
  • Sunday, June 30, 2013
  • Monday, July 1, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013
  • Friday, July 5, 2013
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013
  • Sunday, July 7, 2013
  • Monday, July 8, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013
  • Friday, July 12, 2013
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013
  • Monday, July 15, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013
  • Friday, July 19, 2013
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013
  • Monday, July 22, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013
  • Friday, July 26, 2013
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest