Search form

Gallery B Announces July Exhibit

Gallery B is pleased to present its July exhibition, featuring painters Frank Cappello, Bob Elliott and Gongsan Kim. The exhibit will be on display from July 3-27, 2013 at Gallery B, located at 7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite E, Bethesda, MD. The opening reception will be held on Friday, July 12th from 6-9pm in conjunction with the Bethesda Art Walk. Gallery hours are Wednesday – Saturday, 12-6pm.

Event begins at 12:00PM

Presented by: Bethesda Urban Partnership

Featured Artist(s): Frank Cappello, Bob Elliott and Gongsan Kim

Categories: Free, Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

Gallery B

7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite E
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013
  • Friday, July 5, 2013
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013
  • Friday, July 12, 2013
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013
  • Friday, July 19, 2013
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013
  • Friday, July 26, 2013
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest