Search form

Gizmos, Gadgets & Gears

Baltimore’s Inner Harbor will become an epicenter for Do-It-Yourself invention beginning July 1, as all three floors of the Maryland Science Center transform into a hotbed of contraptions, challenges and creative inspiration for Gizmos, Gadgets & Gears—a special summer experience all day, every day, through Labor Day.

Event begins at 10:00AM

Event Venue

Maryland Science Center

601 Light Street, Inner Harbor
Baltimore, MD 21230

For more information:

  • Monday, July 1, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013
  • Friday, July 5, 2013
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013
  • Sunday, July 7, 2013
  • Monday, July 8, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013
  • Friday, July 12, 2013
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013
  • Monday, July 15, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013
  • Friday, July 19, 2013
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013
  • Monday, July 22, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013
  • Friday, July 26, 2013
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013
  • Monday, July 29, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013
  • Friday, August 2, 2013
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013
  • Monday, August 5, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2013
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013
  • Friday, August 9, 2013
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013
  • Monday, August 12, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Friday, August 16, 2013
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013
  • Monday, August 19, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2013
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013
  • Friday, August 23, 2013
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013
  • Monday, August 26, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2013
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013
  • Friday, August 30, 2013
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013
  • Monday, September 2, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest