Search form

Inner Librare, Aug 24 - Oct 6, 2013

Join us at the Workhouse Arts Center, 9601 Ox Road, Lorton, VA for Inner Librare, and exhibition running from August 24 through October 6, 2013.

Inner Librare is an exhibition of artist's books, book objects and book experiences. Curated by Ceci Cole McInturff for George Mason University's School of Visual Art.

Locally made cross media, this exhibit helps celebrate the “Fall for the Book” festival September 22 – 28, 2013.

For more information, please visit: http://www.workhousearts.org/events/visual-arts/in...

Event begins at 11:00AM

Presented by: Workhouse Arts Center

Featured Artist(s): Ceci Cole McInturff of George Mason University's School of Visual Art

Event Venue

The Workhouse Arts Center

9601 Ox Road
Lorton, VA 22079
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013
  • Monday, August 26, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2013
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013
  • Friday, August 30, 2013
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013
  • Monday, September 2, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013
  • Friday, September 6, 2013
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013
  • Monday, September 9, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013
  • Friday, September 13, 2013
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Monday, September 16, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013
  • Friday, September 20, 2013
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Monday, September 23, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • Friday, September 27, 2013
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Monday, September 30, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013
  • Friday, October 4, 2013
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest