Search form

"Structural Elements": Sculpture by Kreshnik Xhiku

Exhibit dates: September 5 - October 7


Artist talk: Sunday, September 29, 2:00 pm

Sculptor and Art League instructor Kreshnik Xhiku presents a collection of wood and metal sculptures exploring the bounds between figurative and abstracted sculpture in "Structural Elements."

Watch an interview with the artist in this YouTube video.

Gallery Hours:

  • Monday – Saturday, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Open Thursdays until 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, 12:00 noon – 6:00 pm

Event begins at

Presented by: The Art League

Featured Artist(s): Kreshnik Xhiku

Categories: Free, Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

The Art League Gallery

105 N Union Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013
  • Friday, September 6, 2013
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013
  • Monday, September 9, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013
  • Friday, September 13, 2013
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Monday, September 16, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013
  • Friday, September 20, 2013
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Monday, September 23, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • Friday, September 27, 2013
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Monday, September 30, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013
  • Friday, October 4, 2013
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013
  • Monday, October 7, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest