Search form

Dance Bethesda 2014 - Call for Auditions

The Bethesda Arts & Entertainment District is now accepting applications for Dance Bethesda 2014. Local dancers and choreographers from Maryland, Virginia and the District of Columbia are invited to apply. Applications must be received by Nov. 22, 2013.

Application details available here: http://www.bethesda.org/bethesda/dance-bethesda

Applicants must submit one performance piece that is 8-10 minutes in length and a $15 entry fee. Six groups will be selected to perform at the spring dance concert.

Event begins at

Categories: Dance, Auditions

Event Venue

Bethesda Urban Partnership

7700 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda, MD 20814

For more information:

  • Friday, October 4, 2013
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013
  • Monday, October 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013
  • Friday, October 11, 2013
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013
  • Monday, October 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013
  • Friday, October 18, 2013
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013
  • Monday, October 21, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013
  • Friday, October 25, 2013
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013
  • Sunday, October 27, 2013
  • Monday, October 28, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013
  • Friday, November 1, 2013
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013
  • Monday, November 4, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013
  • Friday, November 8, 2013
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013
  • Monday, November 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013
  • Friday, November 15, 2013
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013
  • Monday, November 18, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • Friday, November 22, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest