Search form

November Shows at Touchstone

November 1 – November 24
Preview: October 30 and 31, 11am – 6pm
Opening: November 1, 6 - 8:30pm
Through A Different Lens; Touchstone member artists see the inside and outside world through many individual lenses, then express their vision in photography as well as other media: painting, sculpture, ceramics, collage, and drawing.
“Lucid Dreams” by Tré
Where we've been, where we are, and where we hope to be: lucid dreams, a spectral journey depicting the archetypes of humanity.
“SOUL FOOD” by Betsy Forster.
Pastel, oil and mixed media paintings show Forster’s deep connection to nature and to the land itself.

Event begins at 6:00PM

Presented by: Touchstone Gallery

Featured Artist(s): Tré & Betsy Forster

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

Touchstone Gallery

901 New York Ave NW
Washington 20001
  • Friday, November 1, 2013
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013
  • Monday, November 4, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013
  • Friday, November 8, 2013
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013
  • Monday, November 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013
  • Friday, November 15, 2013
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013
  • Monday, November 18, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • Friday, November 22, 2013
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest