Search form

Fall Art Exhibition at the Edward A. Myerberg Center

The students and faculty of the Dorothy Orfus Stein Art Program will present their latest works at the Edward A. Myerberg Center during the Fall Art Exhibition. Oil, acrylic and watercolor paintings, pastel and charcoal drawings and hand-built ceramics will be on display. Some of the original works will be available for purchase; proceeds from select work will benefit the Myerberg Center.

Event begins at 8:00AM

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

Edward A. Myerberg Center

3101 Fallstaff Road
Baltimore, MD 21209

For more information:

  • Monday, November 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013
  • Friday, November 15, 2013
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013
  • Monday, November 18, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • Friday, November 22, 2013
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013
  • Monday, November 25, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013
  • Thursday, November 28, 2013
  • Friday, November 29, 2013
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013
  • Monday, December 2, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013
  • Friday, December 6, 2013
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013
  • Monday, December 9, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013
  • Friday, December 13, 2013
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013
  • Monday, December 16, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest