Search form

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

"Something familiar, Something peculiar, Something for everyone: A comedy tonight!" Directed by STC Associate Director Alan Paul, this hysterical Tony Award®-winning musical features a beloved score by Stephen Sondheim and an uproarious book by Burt Shevelove and Larry Gelbart. This bawdy and wild production is a gift from the gods for anyone’s holiday season. Event begins at Presented by: Shakespeare Theatre Company

Categories: Theater

Event Venue

Sidney Harman Hall

610 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20004

  • Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • Friday, November 22, 2013
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013
  • Monday, November 25, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013
  • Thursday, November 28, 2013
  • Friday, November 29, 2013
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013
  • Monday, December 2, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013
  • Friday, December 6, 2013
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013
  • Monday, December 9, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013
  • Friday, December 13, 2013
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013
  • Monday, December 16, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013
  • Friday, December 20, 2013
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013
  • Monday, December 23, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013
  • Friday, December 27, 2013
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013
  • Monday, December 30, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Thursday, January 2, 2014
  • Friday, January 3, 2014
  • Saturday, January 4, 2014
  • Sunday, January 5, 2014
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest