Search form

Gallery B May Exhibit

The May exhibition at Gallery B features seven fine art photographers. 72 Grams Per Pixel, on display from May 1-24 at Gallery B, is a group exhibition curated by ISProductions. Participating artists include: Joe Cameron, Stephen Crowley, Muriel Hasbun, Laurie Hatch, Raul Jarquin, Pablo Ortiz Monasterio, and Terri Weifenbach. Gallery hours are Wednesday – Saturday, 12-6pm.

 

The exhibition’s opening reception will coincide with the monthly Bethesda Art Walk on Friday, May 9th from 6-9pm.

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

Gallery B

7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite E
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest