Search form

Great Falls Studios(GFS) member artists featured in Classical Realism Exhibition and host artist's talks in November 2013

Classical Realism Exhibition and artists talks at Great Falls Community Library in November. Featuring John McCabe, Judith St.Ledger-Roty & Hwa Crawford. Reception, Sat., Nov. 9, 5 PM - 8 PM, Artist's talks, Thurs., Nov. 7 and Thurs., Nov 14, 7 PM - 9 PM

Event begins at

Presented by: Great Falls Studios

Featured Artist(s): John McCabe, Judith St. Ledger-Roty & Hwa Crawford

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

Great Falls Community Library

9830 Georgetown Pike
Great Falls, VA 22066
  • Friday, November 1, 2013
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013
  • Monday, November 4, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013
  • Friday, November 8, 2013
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013
  • Monday, November 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013
  • Friday, November 15, 2013
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013
  • Monday, November 18, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • Friday, November 22, 2013
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013
  • Monday, November 25, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013
  • Thursday, November 28, 2013
  • Friday, November 29, 2013
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest