Search form

The Individual and The Group: Encaustic Paintings by Rinat Goren

Rinat Goren explores the freedoms and boundaries between individuals and groups with texture, color, and depth. She expresses her ideas in encaustic collages, a technique that uses heated beeswax to which colored pigments are added. The JCCGW gratefully acknowledges The Kaplan Family Foundation for supporting this exhibit.

Categories: Exhibits, Arts, Free

Event Venue

JCC of Greater Washington, Goldman Art Gallery

6125 Montrose Road
Rockville, MD 20852
  • Sunday, February 9, 2014
  • Monday, February 10, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014
  • Thursday, February 13, 2014
  • Friday, February 14, 2014
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014
  • Sunday, February 16, 2014
  • Monday, February 17, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • Friday, February 21, 2014
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014
  • Monday, February 24, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2014
  • Thursday, February 27, 2014
  • Friday, February 28, 2014
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014
  • Sunday, March 2, 2014
  • Monday, March 3, 2014
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2014
  • Thursday, March 6, 2014
  • Friday, March 7, 2014
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014
  • Sunday, March 9, 2014
  • Monday, March 10, 2014
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014
  • Friday, March 14, 2014
  • Saturday, March 15, 2014
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014
  • Monday, March 17, 2014
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest