Search form

Paintings of the Potomac Valley Watercolorists

Green Spring Gardens will host Paintings of the Potomac Valley Watercolorists, on exhibit throughout the Garden’s Horticultural Center and Historic House from April 29-June 29.  The exhibition brings together some of the area’s top watermedia floral and landscape painters in one of the most popular public gardens in the region. A Meet the Artists Reception will be held on Sunday, May 4th from 1-3 pm in the Horticultural Center. Hours: Horticultural Center -Mon-Sat 9-4:30, Sun 12-4:30; Historic House - Wed-Sun 12-4:30. www.potomacvalleywatercolorists.org

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

Green Spring Gardens

4603 Green Spring Road
Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Monday, May 5, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Monday, May 12, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Monday, May 19, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Monday, June 2, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, June 6, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Monday, June 9, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, June 13, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Monday, June 16, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, June 20, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Monday, June 23, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 9:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest