Search form

Sam Abell: Window on the World

April 26 to May 31, 2014

Monday through Saturday, 10am to 6pm

Presenter: Glen Echo Park Partnership

Location: Partnership Office Gallery, Arcade Bldg. 2nd Floor

Glen Echo Park Partnership presents an exhibition of documentary images by renowned National Geographic photographer Sam Abell. In the Partnership Office Gallery, Monday through Saturday, 10am to 6pm. Sam Abell will present an Artist Talk on Saturday, April 26.  The Artist Talk and exhibition are inspired by our Capture the Moment Gala in the Park on May 17, 2014. To learn more visit http://www.glenechopark.org/abell

Event Venue

Glen Echo Park

7300 MacArthur Blvd.
Glen Echo, MD 20812
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Monday, May 5, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Monday, May 12, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest