Search form

Senior Capstone Exhibition I

Opening Reception: Tuesday, April 24, 5:30 – 7:30 p.m., with a gallery talk at 6 p.m.

This annual end-of-the-year exhibition showcases works by graduating art and art history majors working in digital media and graphic design at McDaniel. 

Categories: Arts, Free, Exhibits

Event Venue

McDaniel College

2 College Hill
Westminster, MD 21157

For more information:

  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • Friday, April 25, 2014
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014
  • Monday, April 28, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • Friday, May 2, 2014
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest