Search form

Senior Capstone Exhibition II

Opening Reception: Thursday, May 8, 5:30 – 7:30 p.m., with a gallery talk at 6 p.m.

This annual end-of-the-year exhibition showcases works by graduating art and art history majors working in studio art at McDaniel. 

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

McDaniel College

2 College Hill
Westminster, MD 21157

For more information:

  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • Friday, May 9, 2014
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014
  • Monday, May 12, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • Friday, May 16, 2014
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest