Search form

Summer Concert Series at Glen Echo Park

Every Thursday

7-9pm

Enjoy your evening with your friends and family during a free Concert at Glen Echo Park every Thursday night 7:30pm, starting June 19 and going until August 28. Listen or dance in the Bumper Car Pavilion, which is completely covered; concerts will be held rain or shine. The Ballroom Cafe will be open or you can bring a picnic dinner. The Dentzel carousel will also be open from 7 - 9 pm, $1.25/ride.

June 19: QuinTango

June 26: Clarence "The Blues Man" Turner

July 3: Flutes on the Brink

July 10: Orrin Star Duo 

July 17: Rockville Swing Band

July 24: Trio Caliente

July 31: Quiet Life Motel

August 7: Redwine Jazz Band

August 14: U.S. Navy Band "Country Current"

August 21: Ursula Ricks Project

August 28: U.S. Navy Band "Cruisers"

Event Venue

Glen Echo Park

7300 MacArthur Blvd.
Glen Echo, MD 20812

For more information:

  • Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 7:30pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest