Search form

Vinoteca's Holiday Mystery Gift Giveaway

Showing appreciation to their loyal customers, from December 1-30, Vinoteca will give each brunch and dinner customer a 'mystery' card worth prizes such as $100 gift certificates, seats to their always-sold-out wine classes and all-night happy hour. But good things come to those who wait, and the catch is - diners can't open their holiday cards until the first of the year when they come back to dine at Vinoteca. The holiday cards are redeemable from January 1 - February 28, 2014, but must remain sealed until the server opens it on their next visit.

Vinoteca's Holiday Gift Giveaway promotion applies to one card per dining room guest during brunch and dinner. Pre-opened envelopes will be considered void. For more information, please visit http://www.vinotecadc.com or call 202-332-9463.

Categories: Food & Wine

Event Venue

Vinoteca

1940 11th St NW
Washington, DC

For more information:

  • Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, December 2, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, December 13, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, December 16, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, December 20, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, December 23, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Friday, December 27, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 2:15pm
  • Monday, December 30, 2013 - 2:15pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest