Search form

Workhouse Education Student and Teacher Exhibition, Mar 8-30, 2014.

Join us at the Workhouse Arts Center, 9601 Ox Road, Lorton, VA for the Workhouse Education Student and Teacher Exhibition running from Mar 8th though Mar 30th.

This once a year exhibition showcases the art of the Workhouse education teachers, and their students from the previous year. 

The work ranges from watercolors, Oriental brush painting, and pastels, to our 3D programs such as ceramic, glass and more.  This free event is open to the public Wed through Sunday from 11am until 6pm.

For more information, please visit: http://www.workhousearts.org/events/visual-arts/wo...

Categories: Arts, Exhibits

Event Venue

The Workhouse Arts Center

9601 Ox Road
Lorton, VA 22079
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Friday, March 21, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Friday, March 28, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 11:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest