Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

NOW: New Orchestra of Washington

Presented by the JCC of Greater Washington in Rockville, MD
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 9:00pm

David Hardy, cello and Lisa Emenheiser, piano

Presented by the National Gallery of Art
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 9:00pm

Fredericksburg Chamber Music Festival

Monday, May 16, 2016 - 9:00pm

Fredericksburg Chamber Music Festival

Monday, May 9, 2016 - 9:00pm

Musicians from Marlboro

Presented by the Freer Gallery of Art Bill and Mary Meyer Concert Series
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 9:00pm

Shai Wosner, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 9:00pm

The Ariel Quartet

Presented by the Freer Gallery
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 9:00pm

Tamaki Kawakubo, violin and Ryo Yanagitani, piano

Presented by the S& R Foundation
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 9:00pm

The Montrose Trio

Presented by the Barns at Wolf Trap
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 9:00pm

Marc Coppey, cello and Ran Dank, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest