Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Claire Huangci, piano

Presented by Downtown Piano Works in Frederick, Maryland
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 9:00pm

Rachel Barton Pine, violin and Matthew Hagle, piano

Presented by the Barns at Wolf Trap
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00pm

Kristin Lee, violin and Michael Mizrahi, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 9:00pm

Olivier Cavé, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 9:00pm

Lynn Harrell, cello and Gavin Martin, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00pm

Yael Weiss, piano

Presented by the National Gallery of Art
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00pm

The Ying Quartet

Presented by the Barns at Wolf Trap
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 9:00pm

NOW: New Orchestra of Washington

Presented by the JCC of Greater Washington in Rockville, MD
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 9:00pm

David Hardy, cello and Lisa Emenheiser, piano

Presented by the National Gallery of Art
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 9:00pm

Fredericksburg Chamber Music Festival

Monday, May 16, 2016 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest