Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

The Arc Ensemble of Toronto, Canada

Presented by Pro Musica Hebraica
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 9:00pm

Atos Trio

Presented by Chamber Music at The Barns at Wolf Trap
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 4:00pm

The Fine Arts Quartet

Presented by the Candlelight Concert Society of Columbia, Maryland
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 9:00pm

The Knights

Presented by Friends of Music at Dumbarton Oaks
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 9:00pm

Chia-Wei Lin, guitar

Presented by the John E. Marlow Guitar Series
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 9:00pm

Alexander Melnikov, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 9:00pm

The Sitkovetsky Trio

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 9:00pm

Michael Adcock, piano

Presented by the Washington Conservatory of Music
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 9:00pm

The Jerusalem String Quartet

Presented by Chamber Music at The Barns at Wolf Trap
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 9:00pm

The National Chamber Players

Monday, January 11, 2016 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest