Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Octuor de France

National Gallery of Art Concerts
Monday, November 17, 2008 - 9:00pm

Cypress String Quartet

Dumbarton Concerts
Monday, November 10, 2008 - 9:00pm

The 21st Annual Fredericksburg Chamber Music Festival

Monday, November 3, 2008 - 9:00pm

Dame Felicity Lott in Recital

Concerts from the Vocal Arts Society
Monday, October 27, 2008 - 9:00pm

Red Priest: “Pirates of the Baroque”

Dumbarton Concerts
Monday, October 20, 2008 - 9:00pm

Elina Vähälä & Mika Rännäli

At the National Gallery of Art
Monday, October 13, 2008 - 9:00pm

The National Philharmonic, featuring Music Director & Conductor Piotr Gajewski and pianist Leon Fleisher

Music Center at Strathmore
Monday, October 6, 2008 - 9:00pm

Alexandria Symphony Orchestra

Monday, September 29, 2008 - 9:00pm

Eclipse Chamber Orchestra

Dumbarton Concert Series
Monday, September 22, 2008 - 9:00pm

Jon Manasse, clarinet and Jon Nakamatsu, piano

Concerts from the National Gallery of Art
Monday, September 15, 2008 - 9:00pm


Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest