Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Jupiter String Quartet

Presented by the Freer Gallery of Art
Monday, December 29, 2008 - 9:00pm

Klavier Trio Amsterdam

Presented by the Corcoran Gallery of Art Musical Evening Series
Monday, December 22, 2008 - 9:00pm

Folger Consort

Monday, December 15, 2008 - 9:00pm

Patrick Bismuth and “La Tempesta”

Presented by La Maison Française
Monday, December 8, 2008 - 9:00pm

The National Gallery Chamber Players and Poulenc Trio

The National Gallery of Art Concert Series
Monday, December 1, 2008 - 9:00pm

Ebène Quartet

Presented by La Maison Française
Monday, November 24, 2008 - 9:00pm

Octuor de France

National Gallery of Art Concerts
Monday, November 17, 2008 - 9:00pm

Cypress String Quartet

Dumbarton Concerts
Monday, November 10, 2008 - 9:00pm

The 21st Annual Fredericksburg Chamber Music Festival

Monday, November 3, 2008 - 9:00pm

Dame Felicity Lott in Recital

Concerts from the Vocal Arts Society
Monday, October 27, 2008 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest