Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Concerts from Wolf Trap: Series 2 (Week 2 of 13)

Monday, May 26, 2008 - 9:00pm

National Gallery of Art (Week 1 of 3)

Monday, September 10, 2007 - 1:00pm

National Gallery of Art (Week 2 of 3)

Monday, September 17, 2007 - 1:00pm

National Gallery of Art (Week 3 of 3)

Monday, September 24, 2007 - 1:00pm

Dumbarton Concerts (Week 2 of 2)

Monday, October 8, 2007 - 1:00pm

Dumbarton Concerts (Week 1 of 2)

Monday, October 1, 2007 - 1:00pm

Eclipse Chamber Orchestra (Week 3 of 3)

Monday, October 29, 2007 - 2:00pm

Eclipse Chamber Orchestra (Week 2 of 3)

Monday, October 22, 2007 - 1:00pm

Eclipse Chamber Orchestra (Week 1 of 3)

Monday, October 15, 2007 - 1:00pm

Concerts from the Library of Congress (Week 13 of 13)

Monday, February 11, 2008 - 1:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest