Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Alexandria Symphony Orchestra

Monday, September 29, 2008 - 9:00pm

Eclipse Chamber Orchestra

Dumbarton Concert Series
Monday, September 22, 2008 - 9:00pm

Jon Manasse, clarinet and Jon Nakamatsu, piano

Concerts from the National Gallery of Art
Monday, September 15, 2008 - 9:00pm

American Chamber Players

Concerts at the Corcoran Gallery of Art
Monday, September 8, 2008 - 9:00am

Concerts from Wolf Trap: Series 2 (Week 1 of 13)

Monday, May 19, 2008 - 9:00pm

Concerts from Wolf Trap: Series 2 (Week 2 of 13)

Monday, May 26, 2008 - 9:00pm

National Gallery of Art (Week 1 of 3)

Monday, September 10, 2007 - 1:00pm

National Gallery of Art (Week 2 of 3)

Monday, September 17, 2007 - 1:00pm

National Gallery of Art (Week 3 of 3)

Monday, September 24, 2007 - 1:00pm

Dumbarton Concerts (Week 2 of 2)

Monday, October 8, 2007 - 1:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest