Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Concerts from the Library of Congress (Week 6 of 13)

Monday, December 10, 2007 - 1:00pm

Concerts from the Library of Congress (Week 5 of 13)

Monday, December 3, 2007 - 1:00pm

Concerts from the Library of Congress (Week 4 of 13)

Monday, November 26, 2007 - 1:00pm

Concerts from the Library of Congress (Week 3 of 13)

Monday, November 19, 2007 - 1:00pm

Concerts from the Library of Congress (Week 2 of 13)

Monday, November 12, 2007 - 1:00pm

Concerts from the Library of Congress (Week 1 of 13)

Monday, November 5, 2007 - 1:00pm

Concerts from Wolf Trap: Series 1 (Week 13 of 13)

Monday, May 12, 2008 - 1:00pm

Concerts from Wolf Trap: Series 1 (Week 12 of 13)

Monday, May 5, 2008 - 1:00pm

Concerts from Wolf Trap: Series 1 (Week 11 of 13)

Monday, April 28, 2008 - 1:00pm

Concerts from Wolf Trap: Series 1 (Week 9 of 13)

Monday, April 21, 2008 - 1:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest